-

Haha, har folk tänkt på hur fina lyrics Amy Diamond & Miley cyrus har?
Är inte alls ett fan av dom två, men älskar faktist vissa låtar.

"
Wherever you go I will follow
I just wanna be where you are
Like a shooting star
You shine brightest of them all
Wherever you go I will follow
And it doesn't matter how far
Like a shooting star
You shine brightest of them all "

- Amy Diamond - Shooting star.

"
Yea when my world is falling apart
When there's no light
To break up the dark
That's when I
I look at you

When the waves are flooding the shore
And I can't find my way home any more
That's when I
I look at you "

- Miley Cyrus - When i look at you.




Lite sådär känner man sig nu. åh.. <3.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0